Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Haseley
Interim Director of Athletics/Athletic Eligibility & Compliance Coordinator
716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel
Sports Information Director/Scheduling Coordinator
716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski
Intramurals & Recreation Coordinator/Event Coordinator
716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein
Athletic Equipment Manager
716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith
Athletic Recruiting Coordinator
716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Cheri Dunn
Athletics Secretary
716-614-5924 cdunn@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak
Athletic Trainer
716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaracc.suny.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Clingersmith
Head Coach
716-940-3108 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Jeff Ziemecki
Assistant Coach
716-908-2361 jeffziemecki@gmail.com
Vinny Cuviello
Volunteer Assistant/Pitching Coach
716-479-7519 vcuviello@yahoo.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Oleski
Head Coach
716-818-9482 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beilein Head Coach
716-946-0689 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Vince Kazmierczak Assistant Coach
716-225-0345

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Coach
716-614-6270 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Beutel
Head Coach
716-807-7216 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Sarah Clingersmith
Assistant Coach
716-531-3056 sclingersmith@yahoo.com
Glenn Meyers
Volunteer Assistant/Pitching Coach
716-239-3377 gmeyers57.gm@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Beutel
Head Coach
716-807-7216 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Vince Kazmierczak
Assistant Coach
716-225-0345
Kristine Ripson
Volunteer Assistant

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Maute
Head Coach
716-715-1775 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu
Eric Knuutila
Assistant Coach
716-614-6772 knuutila@niagaracc.suny.edu
Scott McGregor
Assistant Coach
716-573-2502
Paul Conibear
Assistant Coach
585-309-4333
Dale DeBacco
Assistant Coach
716-390-3427

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Coach
716-614-6270 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Matikosh
Head Coach
716-909-6022 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Alyssa Schlosser
Assistant Coach
Alyssagschlosser@gmail.com