Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Haseley Interim Director of Athletics/Athletic Eligibility & Compliance Coordinator
716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Jillian Faddoul Athletic Event, Scheduling & Travel Coordinator
716-614-6498 jmfaddoul@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director
716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Athletic Equipment Manager
716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Athletic Recruiting Coordinator
716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Intramurals & Recreation Coordinator
716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer
716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaracc.suny.edu
Katrina White Athletic Secretary
716-614-6271 white@niagaracc.suny.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Clingersmith Head Coach
716-940-3108 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Vinny Cuviello Assistant Coach
716-479-7519 vcuviello@yahoo.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Oleski Head Coach
716-818-9482 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beilein Head Coach
716-946-0689 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Mike Corbi Associate Head Coach/Director of Player Development
716-796-4051 michael.corbi1@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Clark Head Coach
716-308-6219 cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Ryan Holovics Assistant Coach
Matt Albrecht Volunteer Assistant
Dominic Czarniak Volunteer Assistant
Alex Kelly Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Beutel Head Coach
716-807-7216 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Sarah Clingersmith Assistant Coach
716-531-3056 sclingersmith@yahoo.com
Glenn Meyers Volunteer Assistant/Pitching Coach
716-239-3377 gmeyers57.gm@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Beutel Head Coach
716-807-7216 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Vince Kazmierczak Assistant Coach
716-225-0345
Kristine Ripson Volunteer Assistant
716-946-4551 kristine.ripson@outlook.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Maute Head Coach
716-715-1775 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu
Eric Knuutila Volunteer Assistant
716-614-6772 knuutila@niagaracc.suny.edu
Scott McGregor Assistant Coach
716-573-2502
Paul Conibear Assistant Coach
585-309-4333
Dale DeBacco Assistant Coach
716-390-3427

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Pierce Head Coach
716-597-5320 dpierce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Jacob Sprout Assistant Coach
sbrzrock@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Matikosh Head Coach
716-909-6022 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Alyssa Schlosser Assistant Coach
Alyssagschlosser@gmail.com