2019 NCCC Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Cayuga CC Highland Park GC
Fri., Apr. 12 Fulton-Montgomery CC Fox Run GC
Sat., Apr. 13 Onondaga CC Timber Banks GC
Sun., Apr. 14 Tompkins-Cortland CC Elm Tree GC
Fri., Apr. 19 Mohawk Valley CC Oneida Community GC
Sat., Apr. 20 Herkimer College Mohawk Valley GC
Fri., Apr. 26 Jefferson CC Watertown GC
Sat., Apr. 27 SUNY Adirondack Hiland Park CC
Sun., Apr. 28 Hudson Valley CC Frear Park GC
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Jamestown CC Chautauqua GC
Sat., May. 04 Niagara CCC Willowbrook GC
Sun., May. 05 Genesee CC (WNYAC Tournament) * Batavia CC
Sun., May. 12 Region III Championships % Timber Banks GC
Mon., May. 13 Region III Championships % Timber Banks GC
Tue., May. 14 Region III Championships % Timber Banks GC
 
June
Mon., Jun. 03 NJCAA Div. III Championships % Chautauqua GC
Tue., Jun. 04 NJCAA Div. III Championships % Chautauqua GC
Wed., Jun. 05 NJCAA Div. III Championships % Chautauqua GC
Thu., Jun. 06 NJCAA Div. III Championships % Chautauqua GC
Fri., Jun. 07 NJCAA Div. III Championships % Chautauqua GC
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event