2017-18 NCCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 7-0
Games 31
Pts per game 84.9
FG % 45.3
3PT % 37.6
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 D'Youville College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Lakeland Community College W, 88-86 Final
Wed., Nov. 08 Monroe Community College * ^ L, 96-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 at Genesee Community College * L, 75-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Garrett CC David K. Martin Classic W, 81-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Garrett College David K. Martin Classic L, 90-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 88-82 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Jamestown Community College * W, 81-67 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Cuyahoga Community College L, 100-81 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 St. John Fisher College JV W, 95-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Mercyhurst North East * W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Durham (Ont.) College @ GCC GCC Cougar Classic W, 119-80 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Genesee Hol. Classic Cougar Holiday Classic W, 86-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at Erie Community College * L, 106-103 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 vs. Henry Ford College @ Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves Classic W, 86-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves Classic W, 82-78 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Lakeland Community College W, 77-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Isaiah Christopher Academy W, 95-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Monroe College Monroe College MLK Classic W, 83-76 Final
Sun., Jan. 21 vs. Herkimer College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College MLK Classic W, 74-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Genesee Community College * L, 87-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Monroe Community College * ^ W, 79-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Jamestown Community College * W, 93-76 Final
 
February
Sun., Feb. 04 Penn State Fayette Cancelled
Wed., Feb. 07 Erie Community College * L, 99-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 84-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Monroe Community College * ^ W, 86-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Genesee Community College * L, 71-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Jamestown Community College * W, 100-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Mercyhurst North East * W, 98-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Erie Community College * W, 87-83 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Rochester, NY Region III Division II Quarterfinal W, 98-94 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Monroe Community College Region III, Division II Semifinals L, 88-82 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event