2018-19 NCCC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 23 at Genesee Community College # Scrimmage 9:00 AM
  at Genesee Community College # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. D'Youville College # @ Dobson Field Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. D'Youville College # @ Dobson Field Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Hilbert College # @ Hilbert College Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Fredonia # @ Hilbert College Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Rochester Lady Lions # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
  Rochester Lady Lions # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 31 at Frederick Community College 12:00 PM
  at Frederick Community College 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Cayuga Community College 1:00 PM
  Cayuga Community College 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Finger Lakes Community College 3:00 PM
  at Finger Lakes Community College 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Monroe Community College * TBA
  Monroe Community College * TBA
Sun., Apr. 14 at Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  at Herkimer College 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at Erie Community College 3:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Jefferson Community College 1:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Erie Community College 3:00 PM
  Erie Community College 5:00 PM
 
May
Sun., May. 05 at Mohawk Valley Community College 1:00 PM
  at Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event