2018-19 NCCC Softball Schedule

Overall 14-29
Pct. .326
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 7-15
Neutral 4-6
Games 43
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .368
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. D'Youville College # @ Dobson Field Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. D'Youville College # @ Dobson Field Scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Hilbert College # @ Hilbert College Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Fredonia # @ Hilbert College Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Rochester Lady Lions # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
  vs. Rochester Lady Lions # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Florida PFX Spring Games L, 10-5 Final
  vs. Delta College @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Notre Dame College JV @ Hancock 1 PFX Spring Games L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northland Community & Technical College @ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Moraine Valley Community College @ Osceola 5 PFX Spring Games W, 8-5 Final
  vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Osceola 4 PFX Spring Games W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Geneva College JV @ Osceola No. 5 PFX Spring Games W, 11-10 Final
  vs. Mesabi Range CTC @ Kissimmee, FL PFX Spring Games W, 13-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Heartland Community College @ Kissimmee FL. PFX Spring Games L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Rock Valley College @ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games L, 21-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 at Allegany College of Maryland W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Allegany College of Maryland W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 at CCBC Catonsville L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  at CCBC Catonsville L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 31 at Frederick Community College L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Frederick Community College L, 18-6 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 at Mercyhurst North East * North East, PA L, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Mercyhurst North East * North East, PA L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Cayuga Community College L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Cayuga Community College W, 11-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Finger Lakes Community College W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Monroe Community College * L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Monroe Community College * L, 10-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Corning Community College L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Corning Community College W, 16-14 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Herkimer College L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Herkimer College L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Genesee Community College * L, 12-8 Final
  vs. Genesee Community College * Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 18 at Erie Community College * W, 10-6 Final
  at Erie Community College * L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Erie Community College * L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Erie Community College * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Onondaga Community College L, 21-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Onondaga Community College W, 11-10 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Genesee Community College * W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Genesee Community College * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at SUNY Broome Community College L, 5-4 Final
  at SUNY Broome Community College L, 8-4 Final
Sun., May. 05 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., May. 12 at Jefferson Community College W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings
  at Jefferson Community College L, 4-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event