2017-18 NCCC Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
at
 
October
Sat., Oct. 21 BLUE & GOLD # 11 a.m.
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Muskegon CC Duals 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Ben McMullen Open @ Muskegon CC 9 a.m.
Wed., Nov. 08 at Mercyhurst North East 7 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 12 at Case Western Reserve Open 10 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. NYS Championships @ SUNY Cortland 9 a.m.
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Niagara Duals 6 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 02 Thunderwolves Open 9:30 a.m.
Sat., Dec. 09 at SUNY Oneonta Duals 9 a.m.
 
January
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Gannon JV @ Jamestown CC 6 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 13 Northeast District I Duals 9 a.m.
Sun., Jan. 21 at Penn State Fayette 10 a.m.
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ North Tonawanda High School 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 27 at Jamestown CC 7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 28 at Jamestown CC Open 10 a.m.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Region III/Northeast District I Championships % @ Nassau CC 10 a.m.
Wed., Feb. 21 vs. NJCAA Championships % @ Council Bluffs, Iowa 10 a.m.
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. NJCAA Championships % @ Council Bluffs, Iowa 10 a.m.
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. NJCAA Championships % @ Council Bluffs, Iowa 10 a.m.
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. NJCAA Championships % @ Council Bluffs, Iowa 10 a.m.
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event