2019-20 NCCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 0-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 4-0
Games 8
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 45.7
3PT % 33.3
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 18.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Sault (Ont.) College # @ Sheridan (Ont.) College Wayne Allison Showdown 12:00 PM
  vs. Sheridan (Ont.) College # @ Sheridan (Ont.) College Wayne Allison Showdown 8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. University of Toronto-Mississauga (Ont.) # @ Sheridan (Ont.) College Wayne Allison Showdown 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo) # 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Villa Maria College # 5:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Orange County Community College @ Hudson, NY Goldberg Classic W, 71-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Columbia-Greene Community College Goldberg Classic W, 91-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Cuyahoga Community College @ NCCC NCCC Tip-Off Classic W, 65-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Allegany College of Maryland @ NCCC NCCC Tip-Off Classic W, 77-72 Final
Mon., Nov. 11 vs. Bryant & Stratton (Albany) @ Sanborn, NY NCCC Tip-Off Classic W, 88-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 at Allegany College of Maryland W, 90-81 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Frederick Community College NCCC Ranked #11 in NJCAA DII W, 96-77 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 78-56 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Corning Community College 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Genesee CC GCC Cougar Holiday Classic 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 08 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Genesee CC GCC Cougar Holiday Classic 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Hostos Community College @ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic 7:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Henry Ford College @ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic 5:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Luzerne County Community College 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Sullivan County Community College @ Herkimer College Herkimer College Philly Tournament 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 at Herkimer College Herkimer College Philly Tournament 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Monroe College Monroe MLK Classic 4:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 19 vs. Union County College @ Monroe College Monroe MLK Classic 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Mercyhurst North East * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Jamestown Community College * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 27 vs. Bryant & Stratton (Syracuse) 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Monroe Community College * 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Genesee Community College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Erie Community College * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Mercyhurst North East * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Jamestown Community College * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Monroe Community College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Genesee Community College * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Erie Community College * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event