2019 NCCC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 3-8
Matches 16
Kills per set 7.86
Hitting % .066
Assists per set 6.86
Blocks per set 0.23
Service Aces per set 2.32
Digs per set 11.28
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Jamestown Community College * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Erie Community College * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Herkimer College @ NCCC Niagara CCC POD L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Niagara County Commu W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ NCCC Niagara CCC POD L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Monroe Community College * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Saranac Lake, NY North Country POD L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ North CCC North Country CC POD W, 3-2 Final
  vs. North Country Community College @ North CCC North Country CC POD W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Genesee Community College @ Finger Lakes CC Finger Lakes CC POD L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ FLCC Finger Lakes CC POD L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Monroe Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes CC Pod L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Corning Community College @ TC3 Tompkins Cortland CC POD L, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Dryden, NY Tompkins Cortland POD L, 3-0 Final
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Tompkins Cortland POD L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Genesee Community College * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Jamestown CC Jamestown CC POD TBA
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Jamestown CC Jamestown CC POD TBA
  vs. Onondaga Community College @ Jamestown CC Jamestown CC POD TBA
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. TBA * % @ Mercyhurst North East WNYAC Tournament TBA
  vs. TBA * % @ Mercyhurst North East WNYAC Tournament TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. TBA % @ Niagara CCC Region III Div. III Tournament TBA
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. TBA % @ Niagara CCC Region III Div. III Tournament TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event