Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
September
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Jamestown Community College * Final L, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 10 at Erie Community College * Final L, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Herkimer College @ NCCC Final L, 3-0
  Niagara CCC POD
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Niagara County Commu Final W, 3-0
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ NCCC Final L, 3-2
  Niagara CCC POD
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Monroe Community College * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Saranac Lake, NY Final L, 3-0
  North Country POD
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ North CCC Final W, 3-2
  North Country CC POD
  vs. North Country Community College @ North CCC Final W, 3-0
  North Country CC POD
Tue., Sep. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Genesee Community College @ Finger Lakes CC Final L, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC POD
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ FLCC Final L, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC POD
  vs. Monroe Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Final L, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC Pod
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Corning Community College @ TC3 Final L, 3-0
  Tompkins Cortland CC POD
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Dryden, NY Final L, 3-0
  Tompkins Cortland POD
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Final L, 3-2
  Tompkins Cortland POD
Tue., Oct. 15 at Genesee Community College * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Jamestown Final L, 3-0
  Jamestown CC POD
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ Jamestown Final L, 3-0
  Jamestown CC POD
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Jamestown Final L, 3-0
  Jamestown CC POD
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Monroe Community College * % @ MNE Final L, 2-0
  WNYAC Tournament
  at Mercyhurst North East * % Final L, 2-0
  North East High School
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event